#SolarMOOC Lecture Schedule

Free Solar Training

free solar training

SolPowerPeople’s FREE lecture series on everything “solar”.

These one hour lecture were presented the 2nd Thursday of each month at 12PM CT (10AM PT, 1PM ET), and archived to create a free training resource available world-wide.

The #SolarMOOC live lecture series is on hiatus while other content is being developed.  Stay tuned!

In the Archive, click on the Lecture title to watch the recorded lecture from the free solar training massive open online course. Click on the Presenter‘s name for their bio. To read the press release click on the Press Release Title.

 

2014 #SolarMOOC Schedule

LecturePresenterPress ReleaseDate & Time
Review of Article 690 Code ChangesMike HoltArticle 690 Code Changes
January 9, 2014
South Africa: A Soalr Gold Rush in the MakingDr. Sean WhiteEnroll in a special 40-hour workshop in South Africa!February 7, 2014
Grounding Solar PV Systems in 2014Ryan MayfieldGrounding and Bonding in 2014February 13, 2014
OnGrid: Core Solar Concepts for a Smart Customer Proposal Michael BishopCore Solar Concepts for a Smart ProposalMarch 13th, 2014
NABCEP Review: Key Concepts for PV Installation Professional and PV Technical Sales ExamsSarah RaymerNABCEP Exam Review Hour (PVIP & PVTS)http://www.renewableenergyworld.com/rea/companies/solpowerpeople/news/article/2014/04/solarmooc-nabcep-exam-prep-review-for-pv-installation-tech-salesApril 10th, 2014

Archive

2013 (click to expand)
2012(click to expand)

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.


NABCEP Training


Blog Archives

Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address:

Current Visitors

Translate this Page

    Translate to: