Solar Product Development
Turning Great Ideas into Profitable Realities
with Tom Ortman, President of Concurrent Design
June 27, 2013


Thursday June 27th Tom Ortman, Founder of Concurrent Design, Inc. shared an incredible lecture that offered professional guidance on how to take your bright ideas from dreams to profitable realities.

During the lecture, Tom discussed several product studies that have been edited from the video for reasons of confidentiality.  If you would like to know more about product studies that were covered, please contact Mr. Ortman directly via email at: info@concurrentdesign.com.

 

Attention- NOTE TO #SOLARMOOC PEEPS:

  • We are going through some transitions, and we want to thank you for your patience while we make a few changes.
  • Our next lecture will be Friday July 12th at 1PM CT (11AM PT, 2PM ET):

 Click to Register: Dispelling Solar Myths with Dave Dixon

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.


Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address:

Categories

Blog Archives

October 2017
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Draw Something!

The Latest Doodle:
United by Vivi

VIEW all doodles that visitors created!
Feeling creative? Click here, draw your own doodle and add it here!


Featured Advertisement

CONTACT US to Advertise Here


Current Visitors

Translate this Page

    Translate to: