pv technical sales

PV Technical Sales

“Successful Solar Selling”

Live Webinar Thursday, August 2nd

SolPowerPeople will welcome back Jeff Spies, Business Manager at Quick Mount PV and solar aficionado extraordinaire, for round two of his #SolarMOOC madness on Thursday August 2nd 2012 at 6PM CDT (4PM Pacific, 7PM Eastern).

Successful selling of solar requires an understanding of the solar resource, electrical systems, rate structures, payback, rate increases, incentives, and more. Learn the fundamentals to solar selling in this one hour webinar presented by Jeff Spies – Business Development Manager for Quick Mount PV, and the Secretary of NABCEP. Jeff was the editor of the NABCEP technical PV Sales Resource Guide and has helped countless contractors and solar professionals understand the keys to effective and ethical solar sales.

Jeff Spies has volunteered his time to SolPowerPeople‘s Solar Massive Open Online Course – #SolarMOOC once before. His lecture Successful Solar Business was on July 5th. Watch that presentation below if you missed it.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.


NABCEP Training


Blog Archives

Subscribe to Our Blog

Enter your email address:

Current Visitors

Translate this Page

    Translate to: