1. Concentrating Solar Power

    / Leave a comment
    Concentrating Solar Power Now: The Turning Point in Utility Scale Generation CSP to Heat up Your Brown Bag Lunch #SolarMOOC Presentation Featuring Subject Matter Expert Dr. Morse of Abengoa Thursday June 13, 2013 at 6PM CT (4PM PT, 7PM ET), Dr. Fred Morse, Senior Advisor of US Operations for Abengoa...
  2. NABCEP PV Installer Exam Prep Course

    / Leave a comment
    NABCEP PV Installer Exam Prep Course: SPV3500 Advanced PV Systems and the NEC Code SolPowerPeople launches new 20-hour Advanced PV workshop. This course provides an in depth analysis of advanced PV design and installation concepts and uses case studies and complex problem sets to immerse participants in applying what they...
  3. Jim Dunlop to Lecture

    / Leave a comment
    JIM DUNLOP SCHEDULED to LECTURE for FREE NABCEP EXAM PREP COURSE SOLPOWERPEOPLE Proudly Announces Industry Veteran JIM DUNLOP will be a Guest Lecturer for the Upcoming FREE NABCEP PV INSTALLER™ EXAM  #SolarMOOC: 23-DAY “MASSIVE OPEN ONLINE COURSE”   Jim Dunlop, author of the industry standard textbook Photovoltaic Systems ISBN 978-0-8269-1308-1, will be a...
  4. IOWA SOLAR TRAINING: Powering Homes And Jobs

    / Leave a comment
    IOWA SOLAR TRAINING: Powering Homes And Jobs SolPowerPeople, Inc. was in and on the news in Iowa in regards to all the solar training that has and is taking place across the state. Watch the news story and read the article below. Iowans are soaking up the sun this Fourth...
  5. NABCEP Study Guide

    / Leave a comment
    NABCEP Study Guide The NABCEP Solar PV Installer Exam is one that will leave you a bit confused- it is full of seemingly over-simplified questions that you should not jump to conclusions on, and questions brimming with extra data that may confuse the real question at hand. What this means...

NABCEP Training


Blog Archives


Current Visitors

Translate this Page

    Translate to: